Bingara Central School

Strive To Succeed

Telephone02 6724 1606

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our 2023 Team

Principal - Mrs Brooke Wall

Assistant Principal  - Ms Belinda Leeson

Assistant Principal - Ms Tanya Withers

Head Teacher (Literacy) - Mrs Pleffer

Head Teacher (Teaching & Learning) - Mrs Butler

Primary Staff

Kindergarten - Ms Natasha Schmidt

Year 1 - Miss Fabia Azara

Year 2 - Mrs Jade Hellmuth & Mrs Kathleen Groth

Year 3 - Mrs Stephanie McGowan

Year 4 - Mrs Kristy Johnson

Year 5 - Mr Smith McEwan

Year 6 - Mrs Fiona Craddock

Intense Literacy & Numeracy - Ms Michelle Mead

Secondary Staff

Mr Riley Eastcott-Layton

Mr Scot Crispin

Mr Mark McGowan

Mrs Robyn Gasson

Mr Charles Mill

Ms Lisa Moore

Mrs Emma Pleffer

Mrs Monica Ferguson

Mrs Robyn Conway

Mrs Kylie Butler 

Mrs Emma Pleffer

Mrs Kearni Reynolds

School Support Staff

School Administration Manager - Mr Timothy Cox

Front Office School Administration Officer - Mrs Rebecca Mack

Front Office School Administration Officer - Mrs Felicity McDouall

School Administration Officer - Mrs Kim Miller

School Administration Officer - Mrs Kylie Johnson

School Learning Support Officer - Miss Amanda Parsons

School Learning Support Officer Secondary - Mrs Fiona Boyle

School Learning Support Officer - Miss Lucie Boyle

School Learning Support Officer - Ms Mandy Alley

School Learning Support Officer - Mrs Amanda Anderson

General Assistant - Mr Adrian Dick

IT- Mr Dwayne Nolan